client listing

Clients and Organizations

We have worked with hundreds of individuals. Some of the organizations that have used our services include:

Allen Institute for Brain Science
MCG formerly Milliman Care Guidelines
Seattle BioMed
Cascadia Capital LLC
Philchuck Glass School
Committee for Children
Simpson Lumber Company and Green Diamond Resource Company
North Cascades Community Bank
Rainier Industries
Vitus – Innovative Development
PopCap Games www.popcap.com
Institute for Systems Biology www.systemsbiology.org
SeattleGenetics www.seagen.com
True Blue, Inc.  www.trueblueinc.com
Washington Technology Industry Association (WTIA) www.washingtontechnology.org
Group Health Cooperative  http://ghc.org
Moss Adams, LLP – mossadams.com
La Marzocco – lamarzocco.com
Group Health Research Institute www.grouphealthresearch.org
Whidbey Telecom and Fibercloud – fibercloud.com
Goodwill of Seattle – seattlegoodwill.com
Sonus Pharmaceuticals – sonuspharma.com
Varolii – varolii.com

Cranium – cranium.com
Russel Investment Group – Russell
Precor USA – Precor
Sur LaTable – Sur LaTable
Wentworth Hauser & Violich Investment Counsel – Wentworth Hauser & Violich
Philips Medical Systems – Philips
Medtronic Emergency Response Systems- Medtronicphysiocontrol.com
Brandrud (Furniture Manufacturing) – Brandrud.com
Espresso Specialists Inc. – EspressoSpecialists.com
Microvision – Microvision.com
Rosetta Inpharmatics (Merck) – Rii.com
Adaptis- Adaptisinc.com
Trendwest Resorts – trendwestresorts.com
The Washington Technology Center – Washington Technology Center
CH2M Hill – ch2m.com
Smashing Ideas – smashingideas.com
The Port Blakely Companies – portblakely.com
Playstream – playstream.com
Saltmine – saltmine.com
Viathan Corporation – viathan.com
Microsoft
Singfish – singingfish.com

Who’s Calling – whoscalling.com
Lizardtech- lizardtech.com
Glides, Inc. – glides.com
SmartStarters – smartstarters.com
IZ.com – Iz.com
Cantametrix – cantametrix.com
Entomo Coporation – entomo.com
Network Computing Architects – ncanet.com
Elaho Wireless
Zydeco.com
The Retail Group – theretailgroup.com
iCopyright.com – icopyright.com
Bayline Manufacturing – ComPac LLC
Creative Assets – creativeassets.com
Point.com – point.com
eSociety.com – esociety.com
Chili!Soft – chilisoft.com
WRQ (makers of Reflection Software)WRQ.com
Eddie Bauer
Working Solutions
Blue Shield of California
U.S. West
Weyerhaeuser
Totem Ocean Trailer Express
City Beverage
University of Puget Sound


Venture Capital and management consulting firms that have used our consulting services include:

Paladin Partners – Janis Machala
Draper, Fisher & Jurvetson – Steve Jurvetson or Warren Packard
Encompass Venture Partners – Scot Land
Seapoint Ventures – Tom Huseby
WRF Capital – Washington Research Foundation – Ron Howell & Loretta Little


Scroll Up